Being more instrumental in COESI’s advocacy and campaigns initiatives

By Sam Wilson, Coalition on Education Solomon Islands (COESI)

Today’s session was awesome, the programme set up, presentations, and the discussions were great. I was so privileged to attend such a higher level programme, a regional one.

I for real was so nervous, however after day I started to build confidence. I’ve learned more about the topic which helps inputs more understanding. It also gives me a wider angle in comparison of different cultures to mine and also similarities.

I hope that by the end of this workshop I will be more instrumental in the advocacy and campaign programmes of COESI and also be more confident in ASPBAE’s programmes in the future.

I would like to thank ASPBAE for this wonderful opportunity.

Being more instrumental in COESI’s advocacy and campaigns initiatives

Leave a Reply

